There's A Tarot Card For Every Zodiac Sign, Here's What Yours Says About You

New Perspectives

There's A Tarot Card For Every Zodiac Sign, Here's What Yours Says About You


Whether or not you believe that the tarot can provide guidance about your future, the symbolism behind the cards can serve a deeper purpose.  

The little stories within each card are linked to the life lessons each zodiac sign needs to learn in order to become their best selves. Each card is a little clue as to the tweaks we each need to make.

Each archetype is represented by these beautiful tarot cards designed by Yoshi Yoshitani. Find yours below!

Aries : The Emperor

Your archetype is The Emperor. As a symbol of leadership, you know how to use your charisma and charm to get others to do what you want. You've got an incredible force of will and when you set your eyes on the prize, obstacles practically move out of the way!

Taurus: The Hierophant

Taurus is symbolized by The Hierophant, a symbol of the spiritual transition from student to teacher. You thoroughly study every aspect of your profession because you want to be certain that you are an expert in your field.

You'll know you've mastered your craft when others seek you out for advice.

Gemini: The Lovers

Although The Lovers is a card about choosing the right partner, for a Gemini, it symbolizes the personal challenge of making a specific choice. While Geminis want to have it all, their archetype, The Lovers, encourages them to consider their long-term desires before making a decision.

Cancer: The Chariot

As a Cancer, your archetype tarot card is The Chariot. Like the driver, you use your intelligence to focus life's energy as you drive yourself forward on your search for security.

This card reminds you to keep a steady hand on the reigns on your life as you steer through the changes on the path ahead.

Leo: Strength

While the archetype of strength seems pretty self-explanatory, there is a deeper meaning to be observed, dear Leo. While you are physically strong, you must also cultivate your inner strength to meet the challenges of your life head-on.

While your purpose in life is to inspire bravery in others, you've got to understand the difference between your ego and your intuitive self.

Are you born in September? Find out what your archetype tarot card has to say to you about your inner health...

You don't have to believe in fortune telling to benefit from the messages behind the tarot. Each card has a specific message for each member of the zodiac.

Whether you need to learn how to manage your stress or develop your intuition, there's a message in here for you!

Virgo: Hermit

Believe it or not, the Virgo is far more sensitive than even they know. The outer world can be an exhausting place for Virgos who are out of touch with their inner wisdom.

More than any other sign, you need to retreat from the outside world and spend some alone time. Be sure that you aren't relying on clarification from others when you can find the wisdom you're seeking within yourself.

Libra: Justice

Sometimes the Libra can get tangled up in perfectionism as they strive for balance in their lives. With the Justice card as your archetype, you are reminded to let go of the strict definitions of right and wrong.

Not everything is black and white, and it would be to your greatest advantage to learn to see where you can accept the gray areas of your life.

Scorpio: Death

Don't be afraid, Scorpio. The Death archetype isn't about a frightening experience, but more about transformtion. As the zodiac sign most associated with deep emotional and spiritual transformation, this is the perfect card for you.

This card reminds you to let go of anything that no longer serves you and to keep moving forward. You will reach your highest potential when you master this skill.

Sagittarius: Temperance

Sagittarius' weakness is maintaining objectivity in a situation. Your archetype, Temperance, reminds you to balance your awareness of the facts with your better judgement.  

Try to find a steady flow as you meet your obstacles by implementing lifestyle changes that will help you attain all of your goals.

Capricorn: The Devil

Capricorn, you tend to be very status-oriented and you can exhausted yourself trying to seem like you have it all together. The Devil card is about illusion and toxic beliefs.

To fully transform yourself, reflect on your own negativity and free yourself from the trap of having the 'perfect life'.

Aquarius: The Star

As an Aquarius, your archetype is The Star. With one foot in the water and one foot on land, you've found a way to bridge the gap between mental and emotional stability.

The star reminds you that you are not meant to blend in, but, to be happy, you need to stand apart from the crowd. At your best, you become a guiding star, leading the way for others through your innovation and ideas.

Pisces: The Moon

The moon is linked to dreams, idealism and the subconscious, it is perfectly associated with the Pisces. As the most psychic of the zodiac signs, you are reminded by your archetype to listen to the energy within.

Did you find this helpful? Like & Share with others!

If you loved these tarot cards, visit Yoshi Yoshitani's website to learn how you can buy your very own!

[h/t Elite Daily]