Entertainment | Good Deeds | Uplifting | Religion

Your Zodiac Sign Reveals What You Need To Feel Loved

- Page 1

Let's be real, everyone loves snuggle time with their partner, but for some zodiac signs, it's ESSENTIAL to their love language. While others can get along quite happily without too much touch, others wilt without their daily cuddle-recharge.

In his Book Five Languas of Love, author Gary Chapman explains that there are five main ways in which people give and receive love depending on their personality. Although we've all used them to varying degrees, there are one or two main languages that we all speak and they are:

  • Gift Giving
  • Quality Time
  • Words of Affirmation
  • Acts of Service (Devotion)
  • Physical Touch

Find out your dominant love languages according to your zodiac sign below:

Aries - Compliments & Quality Time

Sure, Aries are a little impulsive, but that doesn't mean they don't enjoy or need affection. In fact, this sign is strongly impacted by the things people say. They want the kind of partner who will look them in the eyes and tell them why they love them.

This sign's other, sometimes more dominant love language, is all about togetherness. These people are about quality over quantity when it comes to the moments they share with their beloved. They would thrive with a partner who signs up for all their crazy adventures, big and small.

Taurus: Service & Physical Touch

Just as Taurus likes the finer things in life, they really appreciate a thorough sweep-off their feet. The people of this zodiac will put their potential mates through the ringer before they're confident that they're the real deal.

Taurus is a sensual and passionate creature, who loves a good pampering. So, treat them to some tasteful public cuddling, hold hands over dinner, and surprise them with a fully-stocked fridge, or by detailing their car.

Like most twins, Gemini has two languages of love, and they often intersect...

Page 1 Next Page

Popular Videos

Related Articles